Profile: Sarah Peters

Chapter: Robogals Adelaide
Joined: 21 February 2017
Membership type: Volunteer
Date of birth: 3 December 1997 (age 24)
Email address:

Current position:
  • President, Robogals Adelaide (Sep 2019 - present)
Workshops and events attended:
Date School/Event Girls Type No. of hours volunteered
Thu 17 Jun 21 ECMS Workshop 60 Non-Robogals event
Thu 17 Jun 21 ECMS Workshop 60 Non-Robogals event 3
Thu 17 Jun 21 ECMS Workshop 60 Non-Robogals event
Thu 17 Jun 21 ECMS Workshop 60 Non-Robogals event
Wed 9 Jun 21 STEM Explorer Day 60 Non-Robogals event
Wed 9 Jun 21 STEM Explorer Day 60 Non-Robogals event 4
Wed 28 Oct 20 Flaxmill Primary School 30 Robogals workshop, metro area 6
Wed 23 Oct 19 Defence 33 Robogals workshop, metro area 5
Tue 22 Oct 19 Prescott Primary 10 Robogals workshop, metro area 3
Thu 3 Oct 19 Light Regional Council 6 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Thu 12 Sep 19 Parafield Gardens Primary School 15 Robogals workshop, metro area 2
Wed 11 Sep 19 Parafield Gardens Primary School 13 Robogals workshop, metro area 2
Thu 22 Aug 19 Murray Bridge North Primary School 15 Robogals workshop, metro area 2
Thu 22 Aug 19 Murray Bridge North Primary School 20 Robogals workshop, metro area 3
Mon 17 Jun 19 Mary Mackillop College 12 Robogals workshop, metro area 2
Tue 7 May 19 St Aloysius College 53 Robogals workshop, metro area 3
Tue 23 Apr 19 Science & Engineering Day 42 Robogals event 6
Tue 2 Apr 19 St Aloysius College 50 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Wed 27 Mar 19 Aberfoyle Park Primary School 19 Robogals workshop, metro area 2
Tue 26 Mar 19 St Peter's Girls' School 60 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Wed 13 Mar 19 Aberfoyle Park Primary School 20 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Sun 24 Feb 19 O'week 0 Robogals event 3
Mon 11 Feb 19 Plympton International College 46 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Wed 6 Feb 19 Aberfoyle Park Primary School 19 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Wed 9 Jan 19 Burnside Library 12 Robogals workshop, metro area 1
Tue 27 Nov 18 Rose Park Primary School 39 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Wed 24 Oct 18 Prescott Primary Northern 9 Robogals workshop, metro area 2
Tue 16 Oct 18 Parafield Gardens Primary School 25 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Tue 25 Sep 18 Mary Mackillop College 21 Robogals workshop, metro area 2
Wed 12 Sep 18 Warradale Primary School 23 Robogals workshop, metro area 2
Mon 3 Sep 18 St Michael's College 44 Robogals workshop, metro area 3
Thu 16 Aug 18 Madison Park School 22 Robogals workshop, metro area 3
Thu 16 Aug 18 Madison Park School 25 Robogals workshop, metro area 4
Fri 6 Jul 18 Renmark Library 5 Robogals workshop, regional area 1